No more cron jobs deleted!

Hi everyone,

Each cron job has a max number of times it can fail before it’s deleted by the cron service. By default this number is 100. We’ve been getting requests to have the cron job turn off, rather than delete it. That makes perfect sense and now it will!

Plus, you can turn your cron jobs on and off yourselves. Login to the members area to see.

Thanks,
WebBasedCron



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s